Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela De Guire

Angela De Guire

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angela De Guire
"If I could give 0 stars I would!!! Had a huge hail storm come through. 1st Adjuster agreed there was damage but once it got to the desk adjuster they said no damage. Got a second inspection this time a state farm adjuster, agreed damage to my grill patio umbrella, gutters ect. But refused to get on the roof to look at the damage saying there was no damage!!! Now they dropped my home insurance. Scammers!!! Won't pay for the damage that was out of my control!!! Dont trust them!!!"
Profile photo of Mike McNamara

Mike McNamara

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McNamara
"This office is awesome! Great and friendly people."
Profile photo of Edward vaquedano

Edward vaquedano

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward vaquedano
"Antonio was very helpful and provide me with a great rate that saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Kristian Curtis

Kristian Curtis

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Curtis
"This office is amazing, Antonio went above and beyond for my insurance needs and made me feel secure in his approach. I wouldn’t ever hesitate to come back! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Izzy Plastow

Izzy Plastow

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzy Plastow
"Nothing but great things to say about this office. Gigi and Antonio are so helpful and do everything in their power to help answer any questions I have about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mariane Magbanua

Mariane Magbanua

May 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mariane Magbanua
"Had a tree fall on my roof and assessor came out and said that damage was due to wind and hail (ridiculous since I had multiple notices from the village to remove the tree) and would only be offering partial replacement without matching. Agent was not helpful and did not advocate in any way, I was subsequently given notice of being dropped from coverage after filing the claim. I only have wonderful things to say about Lauren when it came to any questions my family and I had about our policies."
Profile photo of David yeboah

David yeboah

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David yeboah
"Antonio is very helpful and professional.Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Laurie Estrada

Laurie Estrada

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Estrada
"Jorge was very helpful and the quote came in WAY under what we were paying. We made the switch! Everything was very uncomplicated which means a lot!"
Profile photo of Claudia Silva

Claudia Silva

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Silva
"I have nothing but good things to say about this agency. Jorge took the time to explain every question I had regarding my car insurance. I recently changed from Progressive and it was the best decision I made since Progressive prices had skyrocketed. The Drive Safe & Save has also helped saving money. I will definitely recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Ingmar Koecher

Ingmar Koecher

December 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ingmar Koecher
"First, State Farm is a horrible insurance company that canceled my car insurance simply because I had to use it. Erdelyi's team was of no help and communicated very poorly. Stay away."
Profile photo of Seth McKonly

Seth McKonly

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth McKonly
"Excellent service from a great State Farm team! Antonio is one of the best team members he continues to go above and beyond to meet the customers needs! They have some of the most knowledgeable team members there to help fit you with the best price to fit your budget and needs. If you chose one State Farm team that can give you the product you need Stephan Erdelyi managed to find that team! They've always been there with any questions and helped me through many binds I've had with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Kuciver

Mike Kuciver

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kuciver
"Been with St.Farm 31 year's Lorain is Absolutely Awesome Great Customer Service Representative and Rebecca is Okedoke also"
Profile photo of Pav R

Pav R

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pav R
"State Farm has been the best insurance company I have even been with. I recently switched back after getting a great quote from Stephan Erdelyi and already used it to get my hail damage repaired on my car. Super easy process with no headache and reputable mechanic shops. Great service from the agents at this office too."